LIVE | CHAI Official LIVE – CHAI Official

LIVE

LIVE

British multinational band Superorganism World Tour UK / Ireland decided to appear in 13 shows together!

DETAILE

http://wearesuperorganism.com/#tour

October 15, 2018 (Mon) United Kingdom Bristol @SWX
October 16, 2018(Tue) United Kingdom Liverpool @Arts Club
October 17, 2018 (Wed) United Kingdom Belfast @Limelight 1
October 18, 2018 (Thu) Ireland Dublin @The Academy
October 20, 2018 (Sat) United Kingdom Glasgow @SWG3
October 21, 2018 (Sun) United Kingdom Sheffield @The Leadmill
October 22, 2018 (Mon) United Kingdom Leeds @Stylus
October 24, 2018(Wed United Kingdom London @O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
October 25, 2018 (Thu) United Kingdom Manchester @02 Ritz
October 26, 2018(Fri) United Kingdom Cambridge @Cambridge Junction
October 27, 2018(Sat) United Kingdom Portsmouth @Pyramids Centre
October 28, 2018 (Sun) United Kingdom Brighton @Concorde 2
October 30, 2018 (Tue) United Kingdom Oxford @O2 Academy